Unser Team

Johannes Streitwieser

+49 8654 66788

info@acr-freilassing.de

Inhaber

Ein- und Verkauf

Begeisteter Unternehmer.

Jens       Hollmotz

+49 8654 6076810

jens@acr-freilassing.de

Werkstattleiter

Sonja Streitwieser

+49 8654 66788

sonja@acr-freilassing.de

Buchhaltung

Verkauf

Torsten        Bake

+49 8654 6076810

torsten@acr-freilassing.de

Einbau

Verkauf

Finanzierung

Simon Wesenauer

+49 8654 6076810

simon@acr-freilassing.de

Einbau

Verkauf

Kevin   Endlmeier  

+49 8654 6076810

kevin@acr-freilassing.de

Auszubildender

Dominik Grießmayr

+49 8654 6076810

dominik@acr-freilassing.de

Auszubildender

Wir suchen

.

Verstärkung.

Bewerbung bitte an

info@acr-freilassing.de